Promotion Seminar Schedule

     
Date Day Time Organization Venue Place
27/09/2021 Mon 10:00am-11:00am GIDA GIDA Conference Room Accra
1:00pm-2:00pm MO Energy, VRA, GNPC, GNGC, NPA, Pet Com, Energy Com, GRIDCo, BOST, ECG & other agencies MO Energy Conference Room
3:00pm-4:00pm MoTI & other agencies MoTI Conference Room
28/09/2021 Tue 9:30am-10:30am OHCS, MoTI, GSS, NDPC, MFARI, GIPC, MOP, MRH & other agencies OHCS Conference Room
11:00am-12:00pm MOH, GHS & other Agencies OHCS Conference Room
2:00pm-3:00pm Ministry of Land and Natural Resource MLNR Conference Room
29/09/2021 Wed 10:00am-11:00am Local Government Service OHLGS conference Room
11:30am-12:30pm MOFA, GIDA & other Agencies OHCS Conference Room
2:30pm-3:30pm Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development MLGRD Conference Room
30/09/2021 Thu 10:00am-11:00am ECG ECG Circle Project Office Conference Room
1:00pm-2:00pm GIS GIS Conference Room
01/10/2021 Fri 10:00am-11:00am MOF, GRA & other agencies MOF Conference Room
3:00pm-4:00pm BOG BOG Conference Room
04/10/2021 Mon 3:00pm-4:00pm MoTI, GSS MoTI Conference Room Ho
05/10/2021 Tue 9:00am-10:00am GRA GRA Conference Room
11:00am-12:00pm MOFA, GIDA & other Agencies Agric. Conference Room
1:30pm- 2:30pm MOH, GHS & other Agencies Regional Training Centre Conference Room
3:30pm-4:30pm ECG,VRA, GRIDCo ECG Conference Room
06/10/2021 Wed 1:00pm-2:00pm VRA, GRIDCo VRA Conference Room Akosombo
3:00pm-4:00pm ECG ECG Conference Room
07/10/2021 Thu 3:00pm-4:00pm MoTI, GSS MoTI Conference Room Koforidua
08/10/2021 Fri 9:00am-10:00am MOH, GHS & other Agencies Regional Health Directorate Conference Room
11:00am-12:00pm MOFA, GIDA & other Agencies Regional Department Agriculture Conference Room
1:30pm- 2:30pm GRA GRA Conference Room
3:00pm-4:00pm ECG,VRA, GRIDCo ECG Conference Room
12/10/2021 Tue 9:00am-10:00am NEDCo NEDCo Clubhouse Tamale
11:00am-12:00pm MOFA, GIDA & other Agencies Agric. Conference Room
1:30pm-2:30pm MOH, GHS & other Agencies RHD Training Unit Conference Room
3:00pm-3:30pm MoTI, GSS MoTI Conference Room
4:00pm-5:00pm BOG BOG Conference Room
18/10/2021 Mon 3:00pm-4:00pm MoTI, GSS MoTI Conference Room Cape Coast
19/10/2021 Tue 9:30am-10:30am MOH, GHS & other Agencies Regional Health Directorate Conference Room
11:00am-12:00pm MOFA, GIDA & other Agencies Agric. Conference Room
1:30pm-2:30pm GRA GRA Conference Room
3:30pm-4:30pm ECG,VRA, GRIDCo ECG Conference Room